The Tampa Bay Buccaneers Oakley NFL Holbrook Sunglasses were crafted with the hearts of Buccaneers fans in mind, the Oakley Holbrook is a true representation of what the Tampa Bay Buccaneers Organization stands for. What better way can you support your favorite team than with a pair of Oakley NFL Sunglasses? Don’t hesitate to grab your pair of Holbrook Sunglasses for game days and everyday use. Prescription Rx lenses are available in this frame as well.

Tampa Bay Buccaneers Oakley NFL Holbrook Sunglasses

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers were the 27th franchise to be introduced to the National Football League, the team was purchased by Hugh Culverhouse who was a tax broker and laywer that went on to hire the first Tampa Bay Buccaneers Coach, John Mckay. After only being in the National Football League for 4 years, the Bucs were able to win their first NFC Championship game in 1979. Coach McKay retied as head from head from the Tampa Bay Buccaneers in 1984. Other notable coaches for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers are Leeman, Bennet, Ray Perkins, Richard Willams, Sam Wyche and Tony Dungy.

The Buccaneers went on to win it’s first NFL Championship in Super Bowl XXXVII with head Coach John Gruden. Notable players for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers are Derrick Brooks, Ronde Barber, Warren Sapp, Lee Roy Selmon, John Lynch, Hardy Nickerson, Paul Gruber, Gerald McCoy, James Wilder, Shelton Quarters, Simeon Rice and Warrick Dunn. There is no better way to support your Tampa Bay Buccaneers then to grab a pair of Oakley NFL Sunglasses.

Frequently Asked Questions

What year did the Tampa Bay Buccaneers join the NFL? 1976

Tampa Bay Buccaneers All-time Passing Leader: Vinny Testaverde 1,126/2,160, 14,820 yds, 77 TD

Tampa Bay Buccaneers All-time Rushing Leader: James Wilder 1,575 att, 5,957 yds, 37 TD

Tampa Bay Buccaneers All-time Receiving Leader: Mike Evans 395 rec, 6,103 yds, 40 TD

Tampa Bay Buccaneers All-time Scoring Leader: Martin Gramatica 592 points

Tampa Bay Buccaneers All-time AV Leader: Derrick Brooks 191 AV

Tampa Bay Buccaneers Winningest Coach: Jon Gruden 57-55-0

Shop All ProscriptionSunglasses 



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.