Engineered for performance and lightweight with a semi design, the Oakley Flak 2.0 sunglasses are a perfect for the hardcore Tampa Bay Buccaneers fans to sport on game days or for everyday use. The Oakley Flak 2.0 is durable and built to last, they are also known as high definition optics which ensures that you’re getting a great quality product! You will not regret purchasing a pair of Tampa Bay Buccaneer Oakley Flak 2.o Sunglasses, this frame is also available as a prescription option in case you need rx lenses.

Tampa Bay Buccaneers Oakley NFL Flak 2.0 Sunglasses

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers were the 27th franchise to be introduced to the National Football League, the team was purchased by Hugh Culverhouse who was a tax broker and laywer that went on to hire the first Tampa Bay Buccaneers Coach, John Mckay. After only being in the National Football League for just 4 years, the Bucs were able to win their first NFC Championship game in 1979. Coach McKay retied as head from head from the Tampa Bay Buccaneers in 1984. Other notable coaches for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers are Leeman, Bennet, Ray Perkins, Richard Willams, Sam Wyche and Tony Dungy. The Buccaneers went on to win it’s first NFL Championship in Super Bowl XXXVII with head Coach John Gruden. Notable players for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers are Derrick Brooks, Ronde Barber, Warren Sapp, Lee Roy Selmon, John Lynch, Hardy Nickerson, Paul Gruber, Gerald McCoy, James Wilder, Shelton Quarters, Simeon Rice and Warrick Dunn.

Frequently Asked Questions

What year did the Tampa Bay Buccaneers join the NFL? 1976

Tampa Bay Buccaneers All-time Passing Leader: Vinny Testaverde 1,126/2,160, 14,820 yds, 77 TD

Tampa Bay Buccaneers All-time Rushing Leader: James Wilder 1,575 att, 5,957 yds, 37 TD

Tampa Bay Buccaneers All-time Receiving Leader: Mike Evans 395 rec, 6,103 yds, 40 TD

Tampa Bay Buccaneers All-time Scoring Leader: Martin Gramatica 592 points

Tampa Bay Buccaneers All-time AV Leader: Derrick Brooks 191 AV

Tampa Bay Buccaneers Winningest Coach: Jon Gruden 57-55-0

Shop All Prescription Sunglasses


How many Super Bowls have the Tampa Bay Buccaneers Won?


Who is the all time passing leader for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers?

Vinny Testaverdes: 1,126/2,160 14,820 yds 77 TD's

Who is the all time rushing leader for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers?

James Wilder: 1,575 attemps for 5,957 yds and 37 TD's

Who is all time receiving leader for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers?

Mike Evans: 395 rec, 6,103 yds and 40 TD's

Who is all time AV leader of the Tampa Bay Buccaneers?

Derrick Brooks: 191 AV

Who is the all time scoring leader for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers?

Martin Gramatica: 592 Points 


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.